• Instagram Icon
  • Vimeo Icon
  • YouTube Icon
  • Snapchat Icon
  • Nextdoor Icon
  • Search Icon
Contact Us
main content

Historic Preservation Board

The Historic Preservation Board consists of 9 to 13 Lakeland residents with special interest or experience in historic preservation. Board members are appointed by the City Commission and serve three year terms. This Board is responsible for carrying out the responsibilities of the historic preservation program, according to Article 11 of the Lakeland Land Development Code.

Board Members

Lynn Dennis*
Landis Fleming*
Jeremy Moses*

Chris Olson, Chairperson*

Cesar Perez*
Michael Porter


 *Design Review Committee Members

MeLynda Rinker, Vice Chairperson*

Michelle Sylvester

John White*


Click here to view Agendas & Minutes from our meetings





Minutes from past meetings can be requested from the Historic Preservation office via email: Emily.Foster@LakelandGov.net